Healy Cup 2018

The 2018 Healy Cup was held between January 8 – 12, 2018. Fourteen teams from around the state participated, with Brisbane North Blue this year’s victors!

Congratulations Brisbane North Blue!

2018 Healy Cup Winners, Brisbane North Blue

2018 Healy Cup Winners, Brisbane North Blue!

Hawks President, Steve “The Voice” Casey, addresses the enraptured crowd at the presentation ceremony.

Points and individual awards:


To view landscape pages (3 and 4), place your cursor in the document and drag left or right.

To download a copy, click here to open the document in a new window, or simply right click and select “Save As…”.