2014-2015 committee announced

The 2014-2015 committee has been announced. Positions are as follows:

President Steve Casey
Vice President (Juniors) Greg Curtis
Vice President (Seniors) Jayden Dixon
Secretary Peter Cook
Treasurer Ray Frazer
Director of Coaching Dean Harbour
SPASA Delegate Ian McJannet
1st Zone Delegate Steve Casey
2nd Zone Delegate Greg Curtis
Registrar John Murray
Warehouse Registrar Eddie Mills
Property Officers Andrew Trenerry
Greg Curtis
Seniors (U11 – U16) Statistician Sean Corbin
Warehouse Statistician Kathy Casey
Warehouse Coordination Committee Steve Casey,
Eddie Mills,
Jayden Dixon,
Ray Frazer
Newsletter Editor Eddie Mills
Social Coordinator Kathy Casey
Website Administrator Peter McFarlane
Grounds Coordinator Warren Steven
Canteen Convenor Tim Mills

We’re still looking for a Junior Statistician (U8 – U10). If anyone would like to volunteer for that position, please contact us!