Warehouse stats updated

Hawks’ Warehouse cricket stats have been updated to include the recently-completed summer season for 2017/2018. Cricketer and Batsman of The Year both go to Andrew Beighton, while Bowler of The Year goes to Nicholas Hogbin. Congratulations Andrew and Nicholas!!
All stats can be found under Honour Roll => Warehouse Cricket